Untitled Document
 
 
Untitled Document
 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

City Council Members

Left to Right: Barb Mittman, Andy Kelly, Jim walker, Mayor Lynn Lathrop, Ray Schwichtenberg, Brett Barker, and Brian Hanson

Ward Map (PDF)

Lynn Lathrop, Mayor
Work Phone: 382-8420
Email Address: Mayor@midiowa.net
Term Ends: 12/31/2017

Barb Mittman, Ward 1 Council Member
Home Phone: 382-5343
Email Address: bkmittman@midiowa.net

Andy Kelly, Ward 2 Council Member
Home Phone: 382-5412
Email Address: akelly@midiowa.net
Term Ends: 12/31/2017

Jim Walker , Ward 3 Council Member
Home Phone: 382-4934
Email Address: jwalker@midiowa.net
Term Ends: 12/31/2019

Ray Schwichtenberg, Ward 4 Council Member

Home Phone: 382-2075
Email Address: rschwichtenberg@midiowa.net
Term Ends: 12/31/2017

Brian Hanson, At Large Council Member
Home Phone: 382-1406
Email Address: brian.hanson@midiowa.net
Term Ends: 12/31/2017

Brett Barker, At Large Council Member
Email Address: bbarker@midiowa.net
Term Ends: 12/31/2019

Untitled Document
<<< April 2017 >>>
26 27 28 29 30 31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1 2 3 4 5 6
Contact Information
City of Nevada
1209 6th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
(515) 382-5466
cityhall@midiowa.net

Search

   
     
 
THIS INFORMATION IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. THE CITY OF NEVADA ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THIS PUBLICATION OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS PUBLICATION. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE CITY OF NEVADA BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGE, AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THIS INFORMATION. THIS PUBLICATION COULD INCLUDE TECHNICAL OR OTHER INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY ADDED TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN; THESE CHANGES WILL BE INCORPORATED IN NEW EDITIONS. THE CITY OF NEVADA MAY MAKE IMPROVEMENTS AND/OR CHANGES IN THE INFORMATION AND/OR THE DOCUMENT(S) DESCRIBED IN THIS PUBLICATION AT ANY TIME.

City of Nevada · 1209 6th Street · Nevada, IA 50201 · (515) 382-5466 · Copyright© - 2017 City of Nevada, Iowa - All rights reserved.