Untitled Document
 
 
Untitled Document
 
- Nevada Calendar -
 
July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 
 
Mon - Jun 17
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Jun 19
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jun 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 01
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 08
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 15
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Jul 17
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jul 22
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Aug 05
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Aug 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Aug 19
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Aug 21
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Aug 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Sep 02
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Sep 09
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Sep 16
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Sep 18
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Untitled Document

City Meetings

Facebook

Contact Information
City of Nevada
1209 6th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
(515) 382-5466
cityhall@cityofnevadaiowa.org

Nevada at a Glance

   
     
 
THIS INFORMATION IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. THE CITY OF NEVADA ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THIS PUBLICATION OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS PUBLICATION. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE CITY OF NEVADA BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGE, AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THIS INFORMATION. THIS PUBLICATION COULD INCLUDE TECHNICAL OR OTHER INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY ADDED TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN; THESE CHANGES WILL BE INCORPORATED IN NEW EDITIONS. THE CITY OF NEVADA MAY MAKE IMPROVEMENTS AND/OR CHANGES IN THE INFORMATION AND/OR THE DOCUMENT(S) DESCRIBED IN THIS PUBLICATION AT ANY TIME.

City of Nevada · 1209 6th Street · Nevada, IA 50201 · (515) 382-5466