Untitled Document
 
 
Untitled Document
 
- Nevada Calendar -
 
September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
Wed - Sep 13 -- Tue - Sep 19
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  Public Meeting held on Monday, September 18, 2017

PUBLIC NOTICE

There will be a Public Meeting held on Monday, September 18, 2017 from 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. at Central Elementary Commons, 925 H Avenue, Nevada, IA 50201 to discuss the City-School Vision 2020 Capstone Project.

The Nevada City Council may attend this meeting. There will be no decisions of the council at this meeting.

Wed - Sep 20
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Sep 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Oct 02
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Oct 09
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Oct 16
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Oct 18
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Oct 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Nov 06
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Nov 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Wed - Nov 15
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Nov 20
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Mon - Nov 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 04
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 18
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Dec 20
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Untitled Document
City Meetings
Contact Information
City of Nevada
1209 6th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
(515) 382-5466
cityhall@midiowa.net

Nevada at a Glance

   
     
 
THIS INFORMATION IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. THE CITY OF NEVADA ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THIS PUBLICATION OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS PUBLICATION. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE CITY OF NEVADA BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGE, AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THIS INFORMATION. THIS PUBLICATION COULD INCLUDE TECHNICAL OR OTHER INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY ADDED TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN; THESE CHANGES WILL BE INCORPORATED IN NEW EDITIONS. THE CITY OF NEVADA MAY MAKE IMPROVEMENTS AND/OR CHANGES IN THE INFORMATION AND/OR THE DOCUMENT(S) DESCRIBED IN THIS PUBLICATION AT ANY TIME.

City of Nevada · 1209 6th Street · Nevada, IA 50201 · (515) 382-5466