Untitled Document
 
 
Untitled Document
 
- Nevada Calendar -
 
June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
Mon - Jun 18
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Jun 20
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jun 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 02
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 09
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 16
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Jul 18
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jul 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Aug 06
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Aug 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Wed - Aug 15
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Aug 20
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Mon - Aug 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Sep 03
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Sep 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Sep 17
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Sep 19
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Untitled Document
City Meetings
Contact Information
City of Nevada
1209 6th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
(515) 382-5466
cityhall@cityofnevadaiowa.org

Nevada at a Glance

   
     
 
THIS INFORMATION IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. THE CITY OF NEVADA ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THIS PUBLICATION OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS PUBLICATION. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE CITY OF NEVADA BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGE, AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THIS INFORMATION. THIS PUBLICATION COULD INCLUDE TECHNICAL OR OTHER INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY ADDED TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN; THESE CHANGES WILL BE INCORPORATED IN NEW EDITIONS. THE CITY OF NEVADA MAY MAKE IMPROVEMENTS AND/OR CHANGES IN THE INFORMATION AND/OR THE DOCUMENT(S) DESCRIBED IN THIS PUBLICATION AT ANY TIME.

City of Nevada · 1209 6th Street · Nevada, IA 50201 · (515) 382-5466