NEVADA, IOWA
CITY MEETINGS 90-DAY CALENDAR LISTINGS

Mon - Dec 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 17
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Dec 19
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Dec 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting -CANCELLED

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

 

Meeting cancelled for holiday. 

Mon - Jan 07
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Jan 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Wed - Jan 16
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jan 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Feb 04
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Feb 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Wed - Feb 20
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Feb 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Mar 04
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Mar 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street