NEVADA, IOWA
CITY MEETINGS 90-DAY CALENDAR LISTINGS

Mon - Oct 21
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Mon - Oct 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Nov 04
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Nov 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Nov 18
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Nov 20
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Nov 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 02
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 09
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Dec 16
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Dec 18
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Dec 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jan 06
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Jan 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Wed - Jan 15
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jan 20
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue