NEVADA, IOWA
CITY MEETINGS 90-DAY CALENDAR LISTINGS

Mon - Apr 06
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Apr 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Wed - Apr 15
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Apr 20
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Mon - Apr 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - May 04
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - May 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - May 18
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - May 20
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - May 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jun 01
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street

Mon - Jun 08
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jun 15
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Library Board

Library Meeting Room - 631 K Avenue

Wed - Jun 17
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  Parks & Recreation Board

Gates Hall - 825 15th St

Mon - Jun 22
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers - 1209 6th Street

Mon - Jul 06
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  Planning & Zoning Commission

1209 6th Street